Cemetery Committee Members:

Rose Booth

Jim Cecil

Kevin Collard - Chair

Joanne Deweese

Betty M. Johnston

Doug Mantooth

Jim Marshall

Mike Shull

Karen Taylor - Secretary

Ellen Thomas

Purpose: Oversees the upkeep, maintenance and improvements of the parish cemetery.

For more information contact Kevin Collard at 270-230-5629

Link To Find A Grave Information